Zip Lining!

As my feet released it’s grip from the platform the butterfly’s in my stomach took flight. I saw the bright green trees, they looked as if it was a perfect photograph still and vivid but this was real. I felt the sun beating on my back. The air was thick which made it feel more like I was in the clouds. And in that moment I had never felt so free.

2 Comments on Zip Lining!

  1. hopev227
    October 17, 2013 at 7:28 pm (11 years ago)

    That’s really good. I felt like I was zip lining which I would never do because I am deadly afraid of heights.

    Reply
  2. laked611
    November 26, 2013 at 2:52 pm (10 years ago)

    I have been zip lining too. Its so much fun, it feels like your going to fall off! Could you do any tricks? Where did you go zip lining?

    Reply

Leave a Reply