My favorite Movie!

When I was little I don’t know what I would do without my favorite movie Aquamarine. I would get home after school and go straight to the couch. For hours upon hours I would stair at the TV. I loved it so much that I would pretend I was a mermaid myself. When I would jump in the pool my legs would be tied tightly together making sure I could swim like a real mermaid. I would watch it for so long that the next morning I would realize that none of my homework had been completed that night. If I hadn’t of discovered the movie aquamarine I think that my childhood might have been very boring, and maybe I would have gotten more homework done. Lets just say that after watching that movie I now want to be a mermaid! I love that movie and it was a big part of my childhood, you should watch it too.

1 Comment on My favorite Movie!

  1. alenah623
    April 21, 2014 at 3:30 pm (10 years ago)

    I remember that I used to take hair ties and put them around my legs and swim in the swimming pool to be a mermaid! I did some crazy things! I love all the details!

    Reply

Leave a Reply